There goes my pink chair…

I’ve been eyeing this limited edition Eames DSR for the longest time…

But alas it’s not meant to be… I’ve found something else I love more, and since I didn’t strike Toto (I mean the Singapore lottery, not the sanitary ware brand), I’ve decided to give up the pink chair so that I can get my new ‘love’ without too much guilt.

It’s something pictured amongst these drawings.  Guesses to what has tickled my fancy anyone?  😛

P.S. My netbook is still being repaired (it crashed few days back and wiped out my hard disk, agony!!!).  But I’ve ‘conquered’ my SO’s netbook so that I can still blog n surf the net, naughty eh?  But he has his new iPad 2 to play with so don’t think he really misses this very much. I think… 😛

2 thoughts on “There goes my pink chair…

Your thoughts? Let me know!

