Dead pigeons in the ceiling

I came across this news article and was extremely grossed out by the thought of living with dead pigeons… ewww…

It rained dead pigeons in my flat – About 200 carcasses found in false ceiling space of Potong Pasir flat during renovation

Imagine if I had one of those units with the sloping roof and a funky smell (imagined or not)… I probably can’t sleep at night or will be haunted by dreams of skeletal pigeons if I do sleep.  Yucks again.  Makes you think twice about staying on the top floor doesn’t it?

The article mentioned sloping roof… could it be one of those rare maisonettes in blocks like this?

Your thoughts? Let me know!

