Which theme should I use?

If you are a regular reader, you might have noticed the change of themes/site design over the past few weeks – any preferences?  Let me know via comments cos I would really like to hear from you which one you prefer reading from.

I am still looking for minimalist theme with the right font/size/columns/widget area but it’s hard since I am not willing to pay for one of those ‘pro’ themes that WordPress offers for a fee, or pay to customize the current theme.

Here is the shortlist:

.

Blaskan – current theme on the site. I like the clean look but the font size seems too big.

.

Skeptical – The theme I used just before this – the column for posts is narrower than most, which also means I had to make all the pics smaller.

.

Pilcrow – The one I used before skeptical, but I didn’t really like the font.

.

Enterprise – the very 1st theme I used for this site.

2 thoughts on “Which theme should I use?

Your thoughts? Let me know!

