Yay for another new store: CB2 in Singapore

It’s like the younger sibling of Crate & Barrel I think.  As usual I prowled through the CB2 site (ships to Singapore by the way!) and shortlisted these eye candy below. Just too bad I need another house before I can seriously consider which ones to get.

Pretty sure CB2 Singapore will update its Facebook, so you can check it out for updates. 🙂  The new store is supposed to be at Peranakan Place, so it doesn’t sound like it will be a big store.

3 thoughts on “Yay for another new store: CB2 in Singapore

  1. That’s great. I was still wondering when I saw your Crate and Barrel post if their more affordable range will come in too. I like their headboards, something different from those commonly available in Singapore.

    • @tom tuttle: No idea! They have removed their Facebook pages. Hoardings are up the last time I checked. Hopefully really soon cos I find it hard to believe they’ll wanna miss the year-end shopping frenzy.

Your thoughts? Let me know!

