Before & After: Bedrooms

Meant to do a ‘before & after’ comparison which is why I took a tonne of ‘before’ pics, but have been really busy with work (and shopping to de-stress from work)…

But today someone had asked to see the before pics after seeing my place, and after looking at the pics thought it’s quite interesting to do a side-by-side comparison… extreme makeover anyone?

Think I’ll start with the bedrooms 1st. 🙂

Master Bedroom

More comparisons after the jump…

Bedroom 2

LEGO room

See other before & after pics:

See other completed areas:

2 thoughts on “Before & After: Bedrooms

  1. Hi, yr place is nicely done up!!
    Very posh n classic

    May I know how much u spend? I doing up my house n wanna to gauge my cost.

    Thank
    Rgds
    Brandon

Your thoughts? Let me know!